Uncover your competitors backlink sources

Monthly
Yearly (2months free)
STARTER
$39 user/month
Perfect for startups and solopreneurs
  • 1M+ Backlink opportunities
  • Export to CSV
STARTER
$31 user/month, billed annually
Perfect for startups and solopreneurs
  • 1M+ Backlink opportunities
  • Export to CSV
GROWTH
$59 user/month
Ideal for companies that want to expand their outreach
  • 1M+ Backlink opportunities
  • Export to CSV
  • Outreach info
GROWTH
$49 user/month, billed annually
Ideal for companies that want to expand their outreach
  • 1M+ Backlink opportunities
  • Export to CSV
  • Outreach info
PRO
Custom pricing
A tailored solution for SEO teams & marketing agencies
  • Custom backlink opportunities
  • Export to CSV
  • Outreach info
  • Custom markets
  • Private dashboards
PRO
Custom pricing
A tailored solution for SEO teams & marketing agencies
  • Custom backlink opportunities
  • Export to CSV
  • Outreach info
  • Custom markets
  • Private dashboards

Still not convinced? Start with a 7-day FREE trial!

Ideal for testing Linkub’s functionality. No credit card required.

All Linkub plans include:


The software & tech companies that matter most are all here at Linkub

Frequently Asked Questions

They’re in US dollars.

We accept all major credit cards (including Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, and UnionPay.) We also accept payments via wire transfer (upon request).

No contracts, no hidden charges, and no setup fees. You can switch your plan or cancel your Ahrefs subscription at any time.

Upgrade or downgrade your account anytime from your Account Settings. Upgrades take effect immediately, while downgrades and cancellations become effective at the end of your current billing period.

Cancel your account anytime from your Account Settings. After canceling, you’ll still be able to use your plan until the end of the trial or subscription period.

Yes, your plan renews automatically and your monthly or annual credits are issued automatically.

The trial ends 168 hours after sign up, meaning it ends at the same time of day you signed up.

Yes. If your trial isn’t canceled within 7 days, we’ll automatically bill you for a regular monthly subscription. To remind you of this, we send a reminder email a few days before your first charge.